2017 update!

Hello lovelies!

Just wanted to do a little update about current situation. One of my doll related resolutions for 2017 is no more new trades!!!  I have a bad habit of hoarding too many projects. As much as I love to trade it takes the time away from my personal doll projects. I have so many fun projects I want to finish but do not have the time. (Like a Taeyang, a cat/human hybrid, two DIM doll/Licca hybrids, a Hawaii Petite girl….)

I will finish all the trades that I have pending and promised to do. If we have discussed a possible trade this year it will have to be pushed forward to spring/summer. Those of you with who I have talked about trades in the last few weeks are still on the list. So don’t worry.

And a little reminder that I still do not take commission work. Any commission slots I might have open will be published in my blog/IG.

I wish all of you a wonderful new year! ❤

Leave a Reply

