Soda (SOLD)

This is Soda. She is an alternative cool girl who wants to see the world.

UPDATE: A few people have been a bit concerned about the uneven eye balls. I am willing to sell her 200 usd cheaper without the eyeballs. Unfortunately I do not have a legit Blythe eye balls to give her. I can send her in pieces if opening a Blythe is a concern. Or if you have a set of eyes you can send them to me and I am happy to put her back together!

Update 2:

Since there were not so many people participating in the raffle this time I have personally let everyone know their number. I will not post a list here 🙂

Please read all information carefully!

  • Soda is made from different parts. Here face plate is Friendly Freckles and back plate is most likely from Saffy. They are very different colour. (see photo)
  • Her eyeballs are from a fake doll. This makes her eyes kinda wonky. Each eye is on different level. I am not sure if her lids are fake or not.
  • For the last “click” -sound you need to help her eyes turn with finger.
  • Lid art but no sleep eyes. New lashes.
  • 2 realistic Puppelina chips and 2 hand painted by me.
  • Open mouth with teeth and piercing
  • Sealed with satin finish spray
  • Scalp is by AkaBlythe. Cropped and styled by me. Very soft fiber.
  • Licca body with tilt neck
  • Will come dressed in a cool outfit. (Head scarf, shirt, vest, pants and boots)

THE TERMS:

  1. Only available for first time buyers!
  2. If there are no first time buyers interested I will make her available to everyone.
  3. If many people are interested I will give each a raffle number and draw the buyer using random number generator. (3rd of Nov 6pm UK time)
  4. I will only declare for the actual value of the doll. So please check with your country’s customs before buying! You are responsible for any import fees if buying from outside EU.
  5. When you contact me it means that you have read and understood the terms!

PRICE: 2000usd
(
this includes shipping with Royal Mail tracked and signed for.)
At the moment I cannot accept trades or layaway.

Write “Soda” on the subject field.
If you wish me not to use your real name in the raffle list let me know a nickname. I will make the list public so that I don’t have to individually reply each message. That was too complicated last time. I’m afraid I will make mistakes.

EMAIL: tiina.dollies@gmail.com

Raffle is over. Buyer is no 3. Thank you everyone!

screen-shot-2016-11-03-at-18-04-29

img_7829img_7830img_7831img_7832img_7833img_7837

Leave a Reply

