Wasabi (SOLD)

Wasabi is now ready for new adventures!

!!!!!PLEASE READ ALL INFORMATION CAREFULLY!!!!!

  • Base Doll Happy Harbor (RBL mold)
  • Hair from Check it Out. Trimmed and washed/conditioned
  • 4 new pairs of chips. 2 realistic Puppelina chips and 2 handpainted.
  • Sleep eyes and lid art. New lashes.
  • Sealed with satin finish spray. Finish is slightly glossy.
  • Pale Licca body with tilt neck
  • Will come dressed in an outfit of my choice.

Like all hand made dolls she is not factory perfect. No visible flaws.

THE TERMS!

  1. She will be available for everyone.
  2. Short layaway is possible (max 1,5 months). You need to pay a non refundable 10% deposit immediately and give a detailed payment plan. Doll will be shipped once last payment is made.
  3. If there are multiple people interested in buying her I will give each a raffle number and draw the buyer using random number generator.
  4. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR POSSIBLE IMPORT FEES IN YOUR COUNTRY IF YOU ARE BUYING FROM OUTSIDE EU. I DECLARE ONLY FOR THE ACTUAL VALUE OF THE DOLL!!!   (I do not declare low or send as a “gift”.)

PRICE: 2600usd plus shipping. I ship from United Kingdom with Royal Mail.

I will draw the buyer tomorrow (Saturday) at 6pm UK time. I will let the buyer know personally too. I will use a random number generator at random.org

If you wish to adopt Wasabi please contact me through email: tiina.dollies@gmail.com

The buyer is raffle number 4. Thank you everyone who contacted me! I am very happy so many people liked Wasabi.

screen-shot-2016-10-08-at-17-59-05

screen-shot-2016-10-07-at-09-00-24screen-shot-2016-10-07-at-09-01-05screen-shot-2016-10-07-at-09-01-32

