Chihiro (SOLD!)

This is Chihiro and she’s looking for new adventures!

Please read all information carefully!

  • Base doll Very Vicky FBL (pale skin)
  • Hair is from an Icy doll. Treated and cut very short and messy. Easy to style with fingers because the texture is slightly greasy.
  • All new chips. 2 realistic Puppelina chips, one handpainted and one Coolcat.
  • Pale skin tilt neck Licca body. I will send her dressed up. Not in the clothes in the photos!
  • No sleep eyes or lid art.
  • New long lashes

SHE HAS BEEN SOLD! thank you!

Please notice that if you are buying from outside EU you might have to pay import duties in your country. Please check with your customs before buying as I don’t declare for lower value!

I can offer a short layaway. 1 month with 10% non refundable deposit. I need a detailed payment plan.

Email only: tiina.dollies@gmail.com

Thank you 🙂

More pics on my IG!

