New toy.

I just recieved my new toy. The Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 camera. In pink of course because I’m a girl!
Seems simple enough to use. There’s a brightness adjustment dial you need to set (camera tells you where!) and then just aim and shoot. Of course the picture is not what you expect but that is the point of polaroids, right?!

The camera itself was cheap. But the film is expensive. So definetely not going to take all my future photos with this baby. I was planning a “polaroid-a-day” thing for our US trip. Let’s see how that will turn out.

PS. The photos are small. About credit card size. I have a close up lens on the way.

20140414-174035.jpg

20140414-191650.jpg

20140414-191954.jpg

2 thoughts on “New toy.

Leave a Reply

